AH General Counsel Services

4445 Eastgate Mall, Suite 200

San Diego, California 92121

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box Q

Del Mar, California 92014

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • up

©2017 AHGC Services.

"Johnny is incredibly timely and thorough. I plan to use him in the future for various legal needs."

Revise Service Agreement
Posted on Oct 29, 2017

 

"Excellent communication and responsiveness. Good guy, lived up to commitments."

Draft Affiliate Agreement
Posted on Sep 12, 2017

 

"As usually, clear and concise. Help us considered all aspects and evaluate pros and cons."

Corporate Restructure and Settlement Agreement
Posted on Oct 28, 2017

 

"Johnny Manriquez provided expert, proficient and sound legal counsel. Johnny's clear communication and demeanor made working with him even better. We look forward to utilizing Johnny's services again in the near future."

Licensing Agreement Services
Posted on Sep 13, 2017

 

"We had an urgent need arise suddenly. Johnny met our urgent turnaround timeframes. He was a pleasure to work with."

Review Service Agreement
Posted on Aug 28, 2017

 

"Great work, delivered in record turnaround time. Will definitely come back with more projects!"

Affiliate Agreement Services
Posted on Aug 21, 2017

 

"Another fantastic experience with Johnny! Quick turnaround, clear to the point communications and obvious expertise. Thank you!"

Partnership Formation Services
Posted on Jul 19, 2017

 

"Johnny did magic! He studied all aspects of our needs and created comprehensive legal documents that would cost you a fortune in a legal firm! He has in depth experience in software IP protection. Will hire him again for some trademark work"

Draft End User Agreement and Beta Agreement & Protect IP
Posted on Jun 24, 2017

 

"Thanks to Johnny Manriquez, I did not sign a Marketing Agreement that was not in my best interest. He quickly assessed my document. Thank you Johnny for all of your help."

Review Marketing Agreement
Posted on Jun 16, 2017

 

"This is my second job with Johnny and I'm just as impressed as the first time. Extremely quick turnaround, professional and knowledgeable."

Terms of Service Services
Posted on Jun 8, 2017

 

"A++++. Easy-going, well informed, was able to help me focus on the important issues. I am definitely a returning customer."

Other Commercial Contract Matter Services
Posted on Jun 6, 2017

 

"Johnny's responses were always timely. He also had a lot of advice to give along with the tasks given. I'd recommend him to a friend without a doubt."

Review Stock Option Purchase
Posted on May 17, 2017

 

"Johnny was really thorough in going over our TOS for the business. He made sure to cover every angle and different aspects of the business"

Review Privacy Policy and ToS
Posted on May 10, 2017

 

"We asked Johnny to draft our terms of service. Contact with him was easy and efficient, he always answered very quickly and delivered a very good work very fast. We plan to work again with him in the future and would definitely recommend him."

Draft Terms of Service
Posted on Apr 24, 2017

 

"He made us feel very comfortable and gave me the assurance I needed with the translation of our MSA! I definitely recommend him to anyone."

Other Commercial Contract Matter Services
Posted on Apr 14, 2017